Chapters

ICEAA’s chapters provide members with opportunities to share ideas and experiences with colleagues in your local area.  Upon joining, members choose whether or not to affiliate with a chapter, or may request to join a chapter at a later date by contacting the International Business Office.  Chapters plan training workshops, networking events, and other meetings throughout the year.

For more information about a chapter in your home area or in an area to which you travel regularly, contact one of the volunteer leaders listed below or click the linked chapter name to open a new page with detailed chapter information.

Full NameEmailICEAA titleChapterChapter LocationRegion
Alford, Brianalford_brian@bah.comPresidentGreater AlabamaAlabamaRegion 3
Clavell, Traceytracey.clavell@baesystems.comPresidentAustralia, CanberraAustraliaInternational
Brunner, Kurtkurt.r.brunner@leidos.comPresidentSouthern CaliforniaCaliforniaRegion 7
Jerome, Christopherjerome_christopher@bah.comPresidentSan DiegoCaliforniaRegion 7
President TBAmichael.k.doherty@boeing.comRegion 5 DirectorPike's PeakColoradoRegion 5
President TBAmichael.k.doherty@boeing.comRegion 5 DirectorRocky MountainColoradoRegion 5
Kennedy, Meghanmeghan.m.kennedy4.civ@mail.milPresidentWashington Capital AreaDC MetroRegion 2
Cargill, Johnjohn.cargill@eglin.af.milPresidentNorthwest FloridaFloridaRegion 3
Hobbs, Chris chrhobbs@mindspring.comPresidentCentral FloridaFloridaRegion 3
President TBAjean.nicole.sullivan@gmail.comRegion 3 DirectorAtlantaGeorgiaRegion 3
Dachepalli , Ashaadachepalli@mitre.orgPresidentBaltimoreMarylandRegion 2
Timinski, Ericeric.timinski.ctr@us.af.milPresidentNew EnglandMassachusettsRegion 1
Holm, David david.a.holm6.civ@mail.milPresidentDetroitMichiganRegion 4
Flugum, Leslieflugum@juno.comPresidentTwin CitiesMinnesotaRegion 5
Glogoza, Stevensteven.glogoza@boeing.comPresidentSt. Louis GatewayMissouriRegion 4
President TBAellie_bassett@hotmail.comRegion 1 DirectorMid-AtlanticNew JerseyRegion 1
Gravely, Donnadonna.gravely@us.af.milPresidentGreater DaytonOhioRegion 4
Weltman, Petericeaa_peterw@icloud.comPresidentCanadaOttawa, OntarioInternational
Bach, Daviddbach@quantechserv.comPresidentHeart of Texas San AntonioTexasRegion 6
President TBArex.m.potter@lmco.comRegion 6 DirectorHouston/Clear LakeTexasRegion 6
Goerner, Augie augie.j.goerner@lmco.comPresidentLone Star TexasTexasRegion 6
Knoll, Thomas tknoll@Tecolote.comPresidentCentral VirginiaVirginiaRegion 2
Kilgore, Jonathanjonkilgore@yahoo.comPresidentHampton RoadsVirginiaRegion 2
Dean, Stacystacy.m.dean@boeing.comPresidentNorthwest/WashingtonWashingtonRegion 5

ICEAA Regions:

ICEAA Regions

Back To Top

";